Details for this torrent 

Merle Haggard - Essential: Epic Years 2004 320 vtwin88cube
Audio > Music
115.01 MiB (120599010 Bytes)

2011-10-06 16:32:06 GMT
vtwin88cube VIP


Info Hash:

(Problems with magnets links are fixed by upgrading your torrent client!)
Merle Haggard
The Essential Merle Haggard
The Epic Years (2004)

As a performer and a songwriter, Merle Haggard was the most important country artist to emerge in the 1960s, and he became one of the leading figures of the Bakersfield country scene in the '60s. While his music remained hardcore country, he pushed the boundaries of the music quite far. Like his idol, Bob Wills, his music was a melting pot that drew from all forms of traditional American music -- country, jazz, blues, and folk -- and in the process, developed a distinctive style of his own. As a performer, singer, and musician, he was one of the best, influencing countless other artists. Not coincidentally, he was the best singer/songwriter in country music since Hank Williams, writing a body of songs that became classics. Throughout his career, Haggard has been a champion of the working man, largely due to his rough and tumble history. 

Format:			Mp3
Bitrate:		320 CBR
Contains:		Album Art & ID Tags


01. Big City
02. Are The Good Times Really Over (I Wish A Buck Was Still Silver)
03. Someday When Things Are Good
04. Yesterday's Wine (Duet With George Jones)
05. Twinkle, Twinkle, Lucky Star
06. Let's Chase Each Other Around The Room
07. I Always Get Lucky With You
08. That's The Way Love Goes
09. Going Where The Lonely Go
10. A Place To Fall Apart (With Janie Fricke)
11. I Had A Beautiful Time
12. My Favorite Memory
13. Pancho And Lefty (Duet With Willie Nelson)
14. The Okie From Muskogee's Comin' Home

             ****Support The Artists & Buy It If You Like It.****

                 ****Enjoy & Please Don't Forget To Seed!****


vtwin88cube could you please make a compilation of greatest heavy metal hits